Travel List

This list would be too exhausting and confusing if I shared every country I have been to since I was born as I traveled extensively before the age of 5… but remember nothing. Instead I decided to create a list of places I have been since I turned 18! (In chronological order)

This is definitely not a pretty or interesting post but it is lovely for me to keep track of my adventures and also to organise my travel blog posts!

If I have written a blog post about my trip it will be linked

  1. Cherbourg, France
  2. Haugesund, Norway
  3. Venice, Italy
  4. Naples, Italy
  5. Rome, Italy
  6. Florence, Italy
  7. Pisa, Italy
  8. Barcelona, Spain
  9. Athens, Greece
  10. Kusadasi, Turkey
  11. Istanbul, Turkey
  12. Mykonos, Greece
  13. Orlando, FL, USA
  14. Orange County, CA, USA
  15. New York City, USA
  16. San Diego, CA, USA
  17. San Diego, CA, USA (again)
  18. Orlando, FL, USA
  19. Rome, Italy
  20. Santorini, Greece
  21. Istanbul, Turkey
  22. Mykonos, Greece
  23. Capri, Italy
  24. St. Lucia
  25. Washington DC, USA
  26. Virginia, USA
  27. West Virginia, USA
  28. Louisville, KY, USA
  29. Indiana, USA
  30. Cancun, Mexico
  31. Mason, OH, USA
  32. San Diego, USA
  33. Cincinnati, OH, USA
  34. Nashville, TN, USA
  35. San Diego, CA, USA
  36. Orlando, FL, USA
  37. Athens, Greece
  38. Dubrovnik, Croatia
  39. Split, Croatia
  40. Corfu, Greece
  41. Santorini, Greece
  42. Rhodes, Greece
  43. Mykonos, Greece
  44. Kusadasi, Turkey
  45. Paris, France
  46. Buenos Aires, Argentina
  47. Cozumel, Mexico
  48. Chicago, IL, USA
  49. Oakland, CA, USA
  50. Phoenix, AZ, USA
  51. Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  52. Scotland, UK

Upcoming:
– Phoenix, AZ, USA

Countries:

  1. Scotland
  2. England
  3. St Lucia
  4. United States
  5. The Netherlands
  6. Argentina
  7. Mexico
  8. Greece
  9. Turkey
  10. Italy
  11. Norway
  12. Spain
  13. France
  14. Croatia
2 thoughts on “Travel List

Leave a Reply

