Results Day

Yesterday I found out that I will be graduating from University and I will be graduating with a 2:1 (what I was hoping for!). University was very difficult for me, especially towards the end, so this is a pretty big feeling of relief. At the beginning of the year I set an aim to get 65. I wanted a solid 2:1 and to feel secure in it. I achieved a 65.3 which was a nice feeling considering I was convinced I would not achieve a 2:1 and had a worrying feeling I might have not done well enough to even graduate.

IMG_0903

IMG_0983

IMG_0994

IMG_1004

My cute boyfriend helped me celebrate by taking a few photos on campus, going out to a cocktail bar I have always wanted to try and to our favourite street food spot. It was a really happy and nice day and I’m so appreciative that he took a million dumb photos of me just to capture one with perfect champagne spray haha. He is definitely slowly turning into an insta boyfriend.

IMG_9066

IMG_9111

IMG_9355

IMG_9394

Congrats to all recent grads! 

Leave a Reply

